Music Together® Mixed Ages

Meryl Reed (Vujs) - Center Director
Sandwich - Route 6A (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM
04/04/19 - 06/06/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our Featured program. Music and movement classes for ages 0-5 with an adult. We run three 10-week sessions per school year and one 6-week summer session. Click here to find out all about these exciting classes.

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/19    9:30 AM Thursday 04/04/19 9:30 AM
04/11/19    9:30 AM Thursday 04/11/19 9:30 AM
04/18/19    9:30 AM Thursday 04/18/19 9:30 AM
04/25/19    9:30 AM Thursday 04/25/19 9:30 AM
05/02/19    9:30 AM Thursday 05/02/19 9:30 AM
05/09/19    9:30 AM Thursday 05/09/19 9:30 AM
05/16/19    9:30 AM Thursday 05/16/19 9:30 AM
05/23/19    9:30 AM Thursday 05/23/19 9:30 AM
05/30/19    9:30 AM Thursday 05/30/19 9:30 AM
06/06/19    9:30 AM Thursday 06/06/19 9:30 AM