Music Together® Mixed Ages

Liz Brown - Music Together
Sandwich - Route 6A (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM
03/31/19 - 06/02/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our Featured program. Music and movement classes for ages 0-5 with an adult. We run three 10-week sessions per school year and one 6-week summer session. Click here to find out all about these exciting classes.

Upcoming Meetings
03/31/19    10:30 AM Sunday 03/31/19 10:30 AM
04/07/19    10:30 AM Sunday 04/07/19 10:30 AM
04/14/19    10:30 AM Sunday 04/14/19 10:30 AM
04/21/19    10:30 AM Sunday 04/21/19 10:30 AM
04/28/19    10:30 AM Sunday 04/28/19 10:30 AM
05/05/19    10:30 AM Sunday 05/05/19 10:30 AM
05/12/19    10:30 AM Sunday 05/12/19 10:30 AM
05/19/19    10:30 AM Sunday 05/19/19 10:30 AM
05/26/19    10:30 AM Sunday 05/26/19 10:30 AM
06/02/19    10:30 AM Sunday 06/02/19 10:30 AM