Music Together® Mixed Ages

Meryl Reed (Vujs) - Center Director
Harwich-Meryl's Studio (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
09/14/19 - 11/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our Featured program. Music and movement classes for ages 0-5 with an adult. We run three 10-week sessions per school year and one 6-week summer session. Click here to find out all about these exciting classes.

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/14/19 10:00 AM
09/21/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:00 AM
09/28/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:00 AM
10/05/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:00 AM
10/12/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/12/19 10:00 AM
10/19/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:00 AM
10/26/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:00 AM
11/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:00 AM
11/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:00 AM
11/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:00 AM