Music Together® Mixed Ages

Meryl Reed (Vujs) - Center Director
Plymouth - Open Space Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM
09/11/19 - 11/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our Featured program. Music and movement classes for ages 0-5 with an adult. We run three 10-week sessions per school year and one 6-week summer session. Click here to find out all about these exciting classes.

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/11/19 10:00 AM
09/18/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 10:00 AM
09/25/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 10:00 AM
10/02/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 10:00 AM
10/09/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 10:00 AM
10/16/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 10:00 AM
10/23/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 10:00 AM
10/30/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 10:00 AM
11/06/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 10:00 AM
11/13/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 10:00 AM