Music Together® Mixed Ages

Courtenay Harrington-Bailey - Music Together
Sandwich - Route 6A (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM
09/13/19 - 11/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our Featured program. Music and movement classes for ages 0-5 with an adult. We run three 10-week sessions per school year and one 6-week summer session. Click here to find out all about these exciting classes.

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/19    10:00 AM Friday 09/13/19 10:00 AM
09/20/19    10:00 AM Friday 09/20/19 10:00 AM
09/27/19    10:00 AM Friday 09/27/19 10:00 AM
10/04/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/04/19 10:00 AM
10/11/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/11/19 10:00 AM
10/18/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/18/19 10:00 AM
10/25/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/25/19 10:00 AM
11/01/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/01/19 10:00 AM
11/08/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/08/19 10:00 AM
11/15/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/15/19 10:00 AM