Rhythm Kids 1

Meryl Reed (Vujs) - Center Director
Harwich-Meryl's Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM
09/10/19 - 11/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

The next musical step for your preschool child (ages 4–5) with a parent or caregiver. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 4:30 PM
09/17/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 4:30 PM
09/24/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 4:30 PM
10/01/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 4:30 PM
10/08/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 4:30 PM
10/15/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 4:30 PM
10/22/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 4:30 PM
10/29/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 4:30 PM
11/05/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 4:30 PM
11/12/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 4:30 PM