Music Together® Babies-Newborn to 8 months

Meryl Reed (Vujs) - Center Director
Harwich-Meryl's Studio (location map)
Friday, 11:30 AM
09/13/19 - 11/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Newborn to 8 months with adult Click here for more info.

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/19    11:30 AM Friday 09/13/19 11:30 AM
09/20/19    11:30 AM Friday 09/20/19 11:30 AM
09/27/19    11:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 11:30 AM
10/04/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 11:30 AM
10/11/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 11:30 AM
10/18/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 11:30 AM
10/25/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 11:30 AM
11/01/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 11:30 AM
11/08/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 11:30 AM
11/15/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 11:30 AM